People

Image

Steve Bucher

Director, Professor of Technical Communication Practice
sbucher@usc.edu
(213) 740-3094

Saud Aziz

Suad Aziz

Program Administrator
suadaziz@usc.edu
(213) 740-3652

Marc Aubertin

Marc Aubertin

Senior Lecturer
dauberti@usc.edu
(213) 820-5830

Marc ballon

Marc Ballon

Part-Time Lecturer
mballon@vsoe.usc.edu
(213) 820-5830

Helen Choi

Helen Choi

Senior Lecturer
helenhch@usc.edu
(213) 740-1476


Elizabeth Fife

Elizabeth Fife

Associate Professor of Technical Communication Practice
fife@usc.edu
(213) 820-5830

Amy Schroder

Melanie Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer
mj77925@usc.edu

Sarah Mojarad

Sarah Mojarad

Lecturer
mojarad@usc.edu
(213) 821-9757


Image

Gisele Ragusa

Professor of Engineering Education Practice
ragusa@usc.edu
(213) 821-5832

Harlynn Ramsey

Harly Ramsey

Associate Professor of Technical Communication Practice
hramsey@usc.edu
(213) 821-5832

Image

Amy Schroeder

Senior Lecturer
amy.schroeder@usc.edu
(213) 821-5832


Image

Bart Skarzynski

Part-Time Lecturer
bskarzyn@usc.edu
(213) 821-5832

Image

Martha Townsend

Associate Professor of Technical Communication Practice
mjt@usc.edu
(213) 821-2174

Image

Elisa Warford

Associate Professor of Technical Communication Practice
warford@usc.edu
(213) 821-2174


Elisabeth Arnold Weiss

Elisabeth Arnold Weiss

Associate Professor of Technical Communication Practice
arnolde@usc.edu
(213) 821-2174


Published on April 7th, 2017

Last updated on March 21st, 2022